Sweet words from wonderful customers
cathylessardphotographe (1 sur 6).jpg

WOW!!! The photos are fabulous. I can tell you that we shed tears watching them. Thank you for giving us memories of this moment for life. 

A huge thank you for everything, once again. We so appreciated your support throughout this day, and even from the beginning.

You have made a noticeable difference. We had lots of comments from the guests that they greatly appreciated your approach and they felt super comfortable, me first! 

Josée makes you say that she finds it very terrible that you went back to Quebec, she would have adopted you haha! My dad thought we already knew you, since that clearly clicked. He kept asking about you, "Your friend taking pictures there". 

In short, thank you thank you very much! I can't believe this is our last contact! 

If you're ever in Montreal and you're looking for people for a coffee, brunch or whatever, we're up for it :)

Elizabeth & Joannie, September 2021

Wow Cathy.... Thank you so much! We are so happy with these photos, and to have chosen you as a photographer for the most beautiful day of our lives! You really knew how to honor the atmosphere that emanated from the wedding, you knew how to capture the emotional and funny moments and, of course, wonderfully the complicity that emanates between us, but also between the groomsmen and bridesmaids. By looking at each of the photos, we were able to relive each moment. We even remembered some that we had forgotten! The style of your photos, the colors, the compositions are exceptional. And what about you! You were able to meet our needs, be present among us as if you were an old friend, advise us adequately for poses while letting us be ourselves.

Jessy & Simon, December 2019

Cathy was absolutely WONDERFUL! I'm so happy with my photos - they're just beautiful. Cathy was there all day, kind, reassuring and enthusiastic.  My husband and I had never taken professional photos, so we were a little nervous, but she got us right away made comfortable. She found the most beautiful places and had lots of ideas, but was totally open to our suggestions! Despite the rain (or partly thanks to it?), our photos look magical, the colors and the light are perfect... But my favorite thing is how she managed to capture the happiness of this day on our faces. Just looking at the pictures still brings tears to my eyes. Thank you so much for capturing this unforgettable day! ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

Véronique & Kevin, September 2019

Since the beginning of the preparations we had a big crush on Cathy. She is a photographer who knows how to put us at ease and bring out every detail we have worked on. Thank you for your availability and the advice you gave us during the preparations, thank you also for your calm and your dynamism on the wedding day. We really felt confident with you.

Thank you very much Cathy for our wedding photos, they are perfect! 

Marjorie & Jonathan, June 2018

Oh beautiful Cathy!! My husband and I fell in love with this incredible photographer! She immediately knew how to put us on a comfortable bed, from the engagement photos to the wedding and she will undoubtedly be our photographer when I have a nice belly.  put all your trust in his hands!

Élodie & Charles-André, July 2018

Des mots doux de clients merveilleux
cathylessardphotographe (1 sur 6).jpg

WOW!!! Les photos sont fabuleuses. Je te confirme qu'on a versé des larmes en les regardant. Merci de nous procurer des souvenirs de ce moment pour la vie. 

Un immense merci pour tout, encore une fois. On a tellement apprécié ton support tout au long de cette journée, et même depuis le début.

Tu as fait une différence notoire. Nous avons eu plein de commentaires de la part des invités qu'ils ont grandement apprécié ton approche et ils se sont senti super à l'aise, moi en premier! 

Josée te fait dire qu'elle trouve ça bien terrible que tu sois repartie à Québec, elle t'aurais bien adoptée haha! Mon père pensait qu'on te connaissait déjà, vu que ça a clairement cliqué. Il n'arrêtait pas de demander de tes nouvelles"Votre amie qui prend des photo là". 

Bref, merci merci mille fois! Je ne peux pas croire que c'est notre dernier contact! 

Si jamais tu es de passage à Montréal et que tu cherches des gens pour un café, un brunch ou whatever, on est partantes :)

Elizabeth & Joannie, Septembre 2021

Wow Cathy.... Merci tellement! On est tellement contents de ces photos, et de t'avoir choisie comme photographe pour la plus belle journée de notre vie! Tu as vraiment su honorer l'ambiance qui se dégageait du mariage, tu as su capter les moments émotifs et drôles et, bien sûr, merveilleusement la complicité qui se dégage entre nous, mais aussi entre les garçons et demoiselles d'honneur. En regardant chacune des photos, on était capables de revivre chaque moment. On s'en est même rappelé de certains, qu'on avait oubliés! Le style de tes photos, les couleurs, les compositions sont exceptionnels. Et que dire de toi! Tu as su répondre à nos besoins, être présente parmi nous comme si tu étais une vieille amie, nous conseiller adéquatement pour les poses tout en nous laissant être nous-mêmes.

Jessy & Simon, Décembre 2019

Cathy a été absolument MERVEILLEUSE! Je suis trop contente de mes photos - elles sont juste magnifiques. Cathy a été là toute la journée, gentille, rassurante et enthousiaste.  Mon mari et moi n'avions jamais pris de photo professionnelles, alors nous étions un peu nerveux, mais elle nous a tout de suite mis à l'aise. Elle a trouvé les plus beaux endroits et avait plein d'idées, mais était totalement ouverte à nos suggestions! Malgré la pluie (ou en partie grâce à elle?), nos photos ont l'air magiques, les couleurs et la lumière sont parfaites... Mais ce que je préfère, c'est comment elle a su capturer le bonheur de cette journée sur nos visages. Juste regarder les photos me donne encore les larmes aux yeux. Merci mille fois d'avoir immortalisé cette journée inoubliable! ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

Véronique & Kevin, Septembre 2019

Depuis le début des préparatifs nous avons eu un gros coup de coeur pour Cathy. C'est une photographe qui sait nous mettre à l'aise et faire ressortir chaque détails sur lesquels nous avons travaillé. Merci pour ta disponibilité et les conseils que tu nous as fourni durant les préparatifs, merci aussi pour ton calme et ton dynamisme le jour du mariage. On s'est vraiment senti en confiance avec toi :) Ce sont tous des petits plus qui ont fait toute la différence pour nous!

Merci énormément Cathy pour nos photos de mariage, elles sont parfaites! 

Marjorie & Jonathan, Juin 2018

Oh la belle Cathy!! Mon conjoint et moi avons eu un coup de coeur pour cette incroyable photographe! Elle a su immédiatement nous mettre alaise, des photos de fiançailles jusqu’au mariage et elle sera sans aucun doute notre photographe lorsque j’aurai une belle bedaine. Vous ne vous trompez pas avec elle, vous pouvez mettre toute votre confiance entre ses mains!

Élodie & Charles-André , juillet 2018